首页 > 关于澜起 > 公司高管

公司高管

杨崇和博士

董事长兼首席执行官

杨崇和博士是澜起科技的创始人之一,自公司成立起即任董事长兼首席执行官。2001 年至 2004 年,杨博士曾任美国 Integrated Device Technology 公司(简称 IDT,一家集成电路设计公司)的副总裁。1997 年,杨博士与同仁共同创建了新涛科技 ---- 中国首家硅谷模式的集成电路设计公司。该公司于 2001 年与 IDT 公司成功合并,被《中国并购报告》列为当年中国十大并购案之一。在创立新涛科技之前,杨博士先后在硅谷的美国国家半导体公司、晶技公司、百利通半导体公司以及中国的上海贝岭公司担任要职。杨博士 2010 年成为美国电气和电子工程师协会院士 (IEEE Fellow)。此外,杨博士还荣获多种奖项,其中包括 “IEEE 产业先驱奖”和上海市政府授予的“白玉兰荣誉奖”。杨博士毕业于美国俄勒岗州立大学,获电子工程学硕士及博士学位。

戴光辉

公司总裁

戴光辉先生是澜起科技的创始人之一,自公司创立起即任董事兼总裁。戴先生拥有逾 23 年的半导体架构、设计和工程管理经验。1995 年至 2003 年,戴先生曾参与创建了 Marvell 科技集团(一家半导体公司)并就任该公司的工程研发总监。1994 年至 1995 年,戴先生就职于 Sigmax Technology 公司(CD-ROM 控制器领域的半导体企业),任资深设计工程师。戴先生毕业于约翰霍普金斯大学,获电子与计算机工程学士学位;之后赴斯坦福大学深造,获电子工程学硕士学位。

梁铂钴

公司副总裁兼董事会秘书

梁铂钴先生于 2015 年 10 月加入澜起科技,任公司副总裁兼董事会秘书,主管公司资本运作事宜。梁先生拥有逾 15 年的实业经营及金融投资工作经验。2010 年至 2015 年,梁先生曾就职于上海浦东科技投资有限公司,担任投资总监。2014 年,作为澜起科技私有化项目的负责人,梁先生全程参与了该项目的收购策划、私有化要约发布、寻找联合投资人、尽职调查、并购协议谈判、政府审批报送和最终收购交割。该项目被评为“2014年中国跨境并购金哨奖”。在加入浦东科投之前,梁先生还曾就职于中国通信服务股份有限公司,从事技术及市场管理工作。梁先生毕业于合肥工业大学,获工学学士学位;之后赴中国科学技术大学深造,获工商管理硕士学位。

苏琳

公司副总裁兼财务负责人

苏琳女士于 2007 年 10 月加入澜起科技,任财务总监并自 2012 年起任公司副总裁兼财务负责人。苏女士拥有逾 20 年的财务和会计工作经验。在加入澜起之前,苏女士曾于 2003 年至 2007 年就职于道康宁中国公司,担任财务总监。在道康宁公司之前,苏女士还曾在 1995 年至 2003 年就职于普华永道上海事务所,担任审计经理一职。苏女士毕业于复旦大学管理信息系统专业,获学士学位。
© 2006 – 2018 澜起科技。保留所有权利。 沪公网安备 31010402004818号, 沪ICP备18002431号

Home > About Montage > Corporate Executives

Corporate Executives

Dr. Howard C. Yang

Chairman / CEO

Dr. Howard C. Yang is one of our founders and has served as our Chairman of the board of directors and Chief Executive Officer since our inception. Prior to co-founding us, he was Vice President at Integrated Device Technology Inc., a semiconductor design company, from 2001 to 2004. In 1997, Dr. Yang co-founded Newave Semiconductor Corp., an integrated circuit design company located in China. In 2001, Newave merged into Integrated Device Technology Inc., which was ranked China's top ten mergers of the year by China Merger and Acquisitions Yearbook (2002). Prior to Newave, Dr. Yang held various positions at Shanghai Belling in Shanghai as well as National Semiconductor Corp., Chips and Technology Inc. and Pericom Semiconductor Corp. in Silicon Valley. He has been an IEEE Fellow since January 2010 and was selected into the National "Thousand Talents Program," a program organized by the Central Coordination Committee on the Recruitment of Talents in China to recruit top overseas scientists and back to China. He has received several awards for his work, including IEEE CAS Industrial Pioneer Award and Magnolia Gold Award from the mayor of Shanghai for his pioneering contributions in China's integrated circuit design industry. Dr. Yang holds both master's and Ph.D. degrees in Electrical Engineering from Oregon State University.

Stephen Tai

President

Mr. Stephen Tai is one of our founders and has served as a member of our board of directors and our President since our inception. Mr. Tai has over 23 years of experience in semiconductor architecture, design and engineering management. Prior to co-founding us, Mr. Tai was the Director of Engineering Research and Development and a founding core team member at Marvell Technology Group Ltd., a semiconductor company, from 1995 to 2003. Prior to Marvell, he was a senior design engineer at Sigmax Technology, a CD-ROM controller semiconductor company, from 1994 to 1995. Mr. Tai holds a master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from Stanford University and a bachelor’s degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering from The Johns Hopkins University.

Bogu Liang

VP of Corporate Strategy / Secretary of the Board

Mr. Bogu Liang joined us in October 2015 as VP of Corporate Strategy and Secretary of the Board. Mr. Liang has over 15 years of experience in business management and financial investments. Before joining us, he served as an Investment Director from 2010 to 2015 at Shanghai Pudong Science And Technology Investment Co., Ltd. (PDSTI). He led the investment in the privatization of Montage, which was named “2014 China Cross-border Investment and M&A Golden Whistle Award”. Prior to PDSTI, he held various technology and marketing management positions at China Communications Services Corporation Limited (CCS). Mr. Liang holds an MBA degree from University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) and a bachelor’s degree from Hefei University of Technology (HFUT).

Phoebe Su

VP of Finance & Administration

Ms. Phoebe Su joined us in October 2007 as Financial Controller, and has served as Vice President of Finance & Administration since 2012. She has more than 20 years of experience in finance and accounting. Before joining us, she was Finance Controller of Dow Corning China, a provider of silicon products and services, from 2003 to 2007. Prior to that, she had worked at PricewaterhouseCoopers Zhong Tian CPAs Limited Company, a registered public accounting firm, as an Audit Manager from 1995 to 2003. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Management Information System from Fudan University.
© 2006 – 2018 Montage Technology. All rights reserved.